Latest Products http://www.amsoftglobal.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:25:12 +0530 en-us http://www.amsoftglobal.in Non Basmati Rice http://www.amsoftglobal.in/non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/non-basmati-rice-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Non Basmati Rice is quite aromatic, comes with a rich taste and contains no admixture. We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. Our team members help us completely to deliver exceptional range of products that is in conformance with the standards. Natural Honey http://www.amsoftglobal.in/natural-honey-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/natural-honey-supplier.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Delhi (India). Mens Jeans http://www.amsoftglobal.in/mens-jeans-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/mens-jeans-supplier.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Mens Jeans, manufactured and offered by us, provide great comfort along with matchless styling. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.amsoftglobal.in/mens-polo-t-shirts-manufacturer.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/mens-polo-t-shirts-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From the sourcing of raw material till the final dispatch, our quality auditors keep a stern eye on every sage. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. The Mens Polo T-Shirts, manufactured and offered by us, provide great comfort along with matchless styling. Men Shirts http://www.amsoftglobal.in/men-shirts-manufacturer.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/men-shirts-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Men Shirts in appealing designs using the finest fabrics. We make available the products using the exceptional quality raw material that is experts certified. This makes our product range completely reliable and genuine. From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. Designer Tops http://www.amsoftglobal.in/designer-tops-manufacturer.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/designer-tops-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Designer Tops is exclusive and made by the hardworking designers. We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. Ladies Jeans http://www.amsoftglobal.in/ladies-jeans-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/ladies-jeans-supplier.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Ladies Jackets http://www.amsoftglobal.in/ladies-jackets-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/ladies-jackets-supplier.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured under the guidance and supervision of quality experts as we make sure that they remain defect free. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Brown Leather http://www.amsoftglobal.in/brown-leather-manufacturer.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/brown-leather-manufacturer.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Basmati Rice http://www.amsoftglobal.in/basmati-rice-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/basmati-rice-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organically produced Basmati Rice is widely demanded for its long grain sizes and mesmerizing aroma. Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. Silver Jewellery http://www.amsoftglobal.in/silver-jewellery-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/silver-jewellery-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium grade silver metal to carve Silver Jewellery in intricate designs. We are a quality-centric company and thus, we make sure that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professional. We make use of the finest packaging material and thus, keep our products safe from the external factors. Located in Delhi(India), we have marked our presence as a distinguish Supplier since our products are qualitative and timely delivered. Artificial Jewellery http://www.amsoftglobal.in/artificial-jewellery-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/artificial-jewellery-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Artificial Jewellery is made with the finest metal and is carefully polished. The company is deep rooted in Delhi(India) and has gained a distinguished position in the market. Our customer-centric approach while making online or offline procedures makes us a reliable name. We keep a close eye on the transactions made to keep all the information shared by the clients safe and confidential. Mens Leather Belt http://www.amsoftglobal.in/mens-leather-belt-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/mens-leather-belt-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amsoft Global Pvt. Ltd. manufactures mens leather belt using only the genuine leather and the finest metallic buckles. As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Leather Bags http://www.amsoftglobal.in/leather-bags-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/leather-bags-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture leather bags using the genuine leather and the finest metallic buckles. We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. We have carved a dignified position in the market owing to our on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Mens Footwear http://www.amsoftglobal.in/mens-footwear-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/mens-footwear-supplier.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients. Ladies Footwear http://www.amsoftglobal.in/ladies-footwear-supplier.htm http://www.amsoftglobal.in/ladies-footwear-supplier.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Our payment procedures are hassle free and transparent. We take aid of reliable online and offline payment procedures for your safety as well as ours. We ensure the payment is done legally along with documentation.